Environmental Science and Technologies: e-Journals

ISSN: 1947-3192
Published Quarterly. Est. 2010.
The International Journal of Agricultural and Environmental Information Systems (IJAEIS) presents high quality research papers on the design and implementation of information systems in the fields of agronomics, mathematics, economics, computer science, and the environment. IJAEIS provides the latest innovative technologies in the construction of complex information systems and discusses the analysis, visualization, management, and dissemination of information, as well as the effective integration of agricultural and environmental information systems.

ISSN: 1947-8488
Published Semi-Annually. Est. 2010.
The International Journal of Geotechnical Earthquake Engineering (IJGEE) encourages publication and dissemination of research and development on geotechnical engineering, geophysics and geothermal engineering, pavement engineering, engineering seismology, engineering geology, disaster mitigation, and structural engineering. This journal presents original articles on the latest findings and industry solutions for those fields by the leading experts. The journal reports and archives cutting-edge research in a timely manner in the form of original research articles, review articles, technical notes, and discussion.

ISSN: 1947-9654
Published Quarterly. Est. 2010.
The International Journal of Applied Geospatial Research (IJAGR) is a quarterly, peer-reviewed journal specializing in studies from applied geography that interface with geographic information science and technology. Including both regular and special themed issues, this journal presents policy analysts, geospatial practitioners, and academicians with high-quality articles exemplifying various application domains within applied geospatial research. IJAGR is interested in research highlighting various GIS&T application domains that span the social and physical sciences. The limiting factor is less topical, but more whether such studies incorporate geospatial technologies (geospatial statistics, global positioning systems, geographic information systems, remote sensing, etc.) to answer practical, utilitarian, and applied geographic questions.

ISSN: 2156-1710
Published Quarterly. Est. 2012.
The International Journal of 3-D Information Modeling (IJ3DIM) focuses on three research domains: building information modeling, 3D GIS, and integration of 3D information in the urban built environment. IJ3DIM facilitates the exchange of current scientific information, as well as sharing of state-of-the art technological developments within the AEC industry. The journal provides a forum for information dissemination between academics and academics/professionals associated with city planning and management, infrastructure management, all disciplines of geosciences, building and civil engineering, disaster management, logistics, environmental planning and conservation, computer graphics, data management, gaming, and so forth. In addition to academics, the primary audience of the journal also includes engineers, architects, contractors, consultants, and facility managers. IJ3DIM publishes original research articles, case studies, reviews and best practices, and applications, including mathematical models and algorithms.

ISSN: 1947-8402
Published Quarterly. Est. 2010.
The International Journal of Social Ecology and Sustainable Development (IJSESD) addresses issues of sustainable economic, environmental, and financial development in advancing, developing, and transitioning economies through eco-innovation and eco-entrepreneurship-driven ideas and solutions. This journal contains a cross-disciplinary focus and presents leverage synergies from the synthesis of knowledge, learning, and experience from diverse fields of theory and practice. IJSESD provides coverage of timely and significant issues of sustainability and development with social ecology-driven concepts and practices.

ISSN: 1948-5018
Published Semi-Annually. Est. 2010.
The International Journal of Green Computing (IJGC) provides managers, academicians, scientists, and researchers in various government, public, and private sectors coverage of topical issues like green strategy, green transformation, green technology, green revolution, ecology system, sustainability supply chain, green and sustainable innovation, global warming, energy efficient system, recycling and reuse systems, product usability, reverse supply chain, closed loop supply chain, environmental issues, carbon footprints, renewable energy, applied ergonomics, and climate change. This journal offers research contributions, constructive debates, and investigations on new legislations on green IT, green processes, healthcare informatics, and applications in terms of environmental and climate issues for both manufacturing and service industry.