Bioinformatics: e-Journals

ISSN: 1947-9115
Published Semi-Annually. Est. 2010.
The International Journal of Knowledge Discovery in Bioinformatics (IJKDB) collects the most significant research and latest practices in computational knowledge discovery approaches to bioinformatics. Containing articles on topics such as systems biology, protein structure, gene expression, and biological data integration, this journal presents a cross-disciplinary approach to the field useful for researchers, practitioners, academicians, mathematicians, statisticians, and computer scientists involved in the many facets of bioinformatics.

ISSN: 2160-9586
Published Quarterly. Est. 2012.
The International Journal of Systems Biology and Biomedical Technologies (IJSBBT) explores the scientific foundations involved in Systems Biology and advanced engineering models for Biomedical Technology development. The journal covers a variety of disciplines ranging from the biological and the mathematical foundations of Systems Biology to artificial life and bioengineering. The International Journal of Systems Biology and Biomedical Technologies (IJSBBT) presents original research in all levels of Systems Biology applications linked to telemedicine, electronic healthcare, in addition to Biomedical Technologies and the general promotion of healthcare.

ISSN: 1947-3087
Published Semi-Annually. Est. 2010.
The International Journal of Artificial Life Research (IJALR) provides a forum on the study of living systems, human level artificial systems, and machines that exhibit intelligent autonomous behavioral characteristics. Presenting researchers and practitioners with access to explore the developments of life-like or human-like forms of systems, IJALR promotes research in emerging disciplines of artificial life to improve and comprehend real-world problems. This journal publishes all concepts, theories, systems, and procedures that exhibit properties, phenomena, or abilities of any living system or human.

ISSN: 1947-928X
Published Quarterly. Est. 2010.
The International Journal of Natural Computing Research (IJNCR) provides a forum for researchers to disseminate knowledge on natural computing and to serve as a reference source for state-of-the-art innovative findings. IJNCR provides a comprehensive view of all aspects of natural computing with emphasis on its main branches.

ISSN: 1947-3133
Published Semi-Annually. Est. 2010.
The International Journal of Computational Models and Algorithms in Medicine (IJCMAM) provides comprehensive coverage on computational capabilities, prototypes, and algorithms for medical applications. IJCMAM covers methods for organizing, retrieving, managing, and discovering data found in medicine, as well as includes articles that deal with different types of data such as numeric, text, temporal, spatial, and multimedia. This journal offers state-of-the-art research on unique characteristics of issues in medicine and innovative techniques to solve them.

ISSN: 2470-8526
Published Semi-Annually. Est. 2016.
The International Journal of Computers in Clinical Practice (IJCCP) provides comprehensive coverage on computational capabilities, models, and implementation for clinical applications. IJCCP covers a variety of methods for medical practice, treatment, and documentation using emerging computer-based tools. This journal offers state-of-the-art research on digital solutions in physician’s offices as well as hospitals and medical laboratory settings and is essential to advancing the literature currently available in the medical field.